TESTIMONIALS

 

Goldie

Our experience with Danes and Doodles was great!! We called to set up a time to look at Goldie and they were able to meet us that very night! They were friendly, very informative and helpful! Goldie was clean and healthy! We love her so much!! Thank you Danes & Doodles!!

Reviewer: Jessica Tinkle

We’ve had our little fur baby for a little over 2 weeks and we are SO in love with her. Danes & doodles is the best breeder we found in Indiana to get our sweet girl from. Sweet people, very trustworthy! Would 100% recommend them to everyone I know!

Reviewer: Korey Price

MINI GOLDENDOODLE F1B

NEW PUPPY

We had a wonderful experience with Danes and Doodles! We live in Fort Wayne and called to see if we could look at the golden doodles. They let us come right away and the family was very friendly and patient with us. They answered all of our questions and let us stay for over an hour! The dogs were very clean and in a clean pen. We were able to play with the dogs and ultimately decide on which one we wanted. We picked our puppy Stella (Sandy) and she is absolutely perfect. She is very healthy, energetic, and playful. We love her and she’s a great addition to our family. We highly recommend Danes and Doodles. Annamarie is wonderful to work with!

 

Reviewer: Kylee Wagner

We got our Mini Goldendoodle last week. I was a little nervous because she had to be shipped to NJ. But her flight was seamless. All of my questions were answered right away and the family sent us weekly pictures until she was old enough to come home. Our puppy loves children of All sizes and animals she went to vet and is in perfect health. She is so smart she already learned to ring the bell to go out! She loves to give kisses and cuddle. We could not be happier. ❤️

 

Reviewer: Nick Mecneil

TEDDY

I wanted to shoot you a quick update with some recent picture of Teddy (aka Mac) and thank you for breeding such wonderful dogs! Teddy will be 6 months in 2 days and is just incredible. We can't imagine our house without him anymore. EVERYONE loves him and says what a great puppy he is. He's sweet, fun, and remarkably calm for a puppy. He loves peanut butter as a treat, long walks, and is very obedient. Even the vets say how great and easy he is. He also just graduated from his obedience class! We love him to death and he completely has stolen our hearts. I was the one who really wanted a dog and my sweet husband just went along with it, but now I think he's even crazier about him than I am! Again, thank you so much for Teddy and raising such great goldendoodles!

Reviewer: Paulina Bogdan W.S. (Teddy) 

AMAZING HONEST SELLERS

GREAT PUPP

We purchased a great dane puppy and had her flown to us.  She is perfect.  She loves kids and other dogs and even takes naps with our ducks

Reviewer:  Holly

Date: August, 13th 2019

We’ve had our girl for almost 1 1/2 years and she is by far the best dog we’ve ever had! So smart, loving, and playful! Highly recommend this family!!

Reviewer: Brooke Perry 

PROUD DOG MOMMY

My family and I were looking for a Great Dane puppy. We came across Lester and Annamarie's add. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. They sent updated pictures of our puppy every week and answered any questions we had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new puppy!

Reviewer: April S, March 

EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!

I was looking for a medium red male Goldendoodle and I found just what I was looking for! Anna Marie and Lester went beyond to accommodate certain testing I required. Lester personally called paw prints genetics and set up everything I needed within an hour! They have been there every step of the way with my questions and requests without any hesitation whatsoever. I’m beyond thrilled about my gorgeous puppy coming home in 4 weeks! They also have been amazing trying to find the safest and cost effective means of transport to get him to California to me! I highly recommend getting a puppy from this amazing family. I’m already planning a second:)

Reviewer: Leslie Mascarenas Cardoza, February 21, 2018

LOVE OUR NEW PUPPY

We picked up a female pup advertised as Trixie. The entire Lengacher family was friendly and obviously love their dogs. The youngest daughter helped us decide on a new name for the pup, Sophie. All of the paperwork was ready, Sophie was clean, healthy, and very playful. We would definitely recommend any pups from the Lengacher family!

Reviewer: Rhonda, August 27, 2017

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

We had a wonderful experience with this family. The adoption process was so quick and easy. Before we were able to pick up our sweet little girl, the family would send us updated pictures weekly ( which we couldn’t wait to receive). Our baby girl (Dora) came with her first round of shots, chipped, and some dog food along with a pack  including shot records and vet visits. The puppies were kept in a very clean environment and seemed like they socialized regularly with the puppies. Our sweet girl is 6 months old and  is  incredibly loving. If you are looking for a F1B goldendoodle Lester and family is highly recommended!

Reviewer: Brooke, January 4, 2018

GREAT FAMILY WITH GREAT PUPPIES

We got our puppy almost a year ago and we couldn’t be happier!! Our puppy Knox is beautiful and has been a great asset to our family! We had such an easy and great experience and would get another puppy with no worries! Thanks again for all you did!

Reviewer: Carlee, October 27, 2017

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ADOPTING OUR SWEET DORA

We had a wonderful experience with this family. The adoption process was so quick and easy. Before we were able to pick up our sweet little girl, the family would send us updated pictures weekly ( which we couldn’t wait to receive). Our baby girl came with her first round of shots, chipped, and some dog food along with a packed including shot record and vet visits. The puppies were kept in a very clean environment and seemed like they socialized regularly with the puppies. Our sweet girl is 6 months old is is so incredibly loving. If you are looking for a F1B goldendoodle Lester and family is highly recommended!

Reviewer: Brooke, January 4, 2018

WONDERFUL BOOMER F1

We got Boomer (8 week goldendoodle) from these nice folks. He is very lovable, clean & healthy. We are so happy to have Boomer in our family & grateful he came from a great breeder.

Reviewer: Angel, August 26, 2017

GOLDENDOODLE (ROVER) F1 MOTHER DAISY

10/10 Lester and Annamarie! I went and picked out my F1 goldendoodle at 5 weeks of age. As i showed up to look at all three liters (they had F1B and F1 doodles as well as Great Dane puppies) I was able to interact and play with all of the puppies to find the perfect one for me! The puppies were all very well socialized, clean, and sweet. I was able to put my deposit down that day and was able to pick my puppy up at 8 weeks old! I could not have asked for a more smooth and enjoyable experience. I cannot express my gratitude for Lester and his family as they provided me with a healthy, loving, and playful best friend!

Reviewer: Charis, September 22, 2017

SOPHIE (DOTTY)

Brought our Great Dane home yesterday.  We have been looking for a 2nd Great Dane for a while.  I am so happy I found Danes & Doodles LLC!  From the first email to the email making sure we got home safe and seeing how we were all doing I have been so happy.  You can tell the dogs are well taken care of, loved by the family, and healthy.  Very happy with the entire experience. 

Reviewer: Kelly Mhauschild, May 27th 2018 

GREAT DANE

Picked up our Great Dane puppy at 8 weeks old. She is a joy. Smart, great temperment and very loving. She has made a smooth transition to our "pack". The Lengachers were easy to work with and it is readily apparent that they care about each and every pup. I do not hesitate to recommend this family business.

Reviewer: Robert Chas, March 11th 2018

BLACKIE

We can not express the gratitude we have to this family for providing us with our sweet blackie (Paris). She is everything that we could have hoped for. She is very laid back, playful, and loving. We love her puppy snuggles and constant kisses. Blackie (Paris) is very well socialized and does great with our families dogs. For only being 10 weeks old, she is very gentle with the little kids in our family. We are very impressed already by how smart she is and how it already seems we skipped the puppy terrors. I would hands down recommend this family for your Great Dane needs. They are so kind, honest, and provided us with everything we could have possibly needed to place our trust in them. Extremely professional, great family, and gives so much love to their puppies (it's obvious in our Blackie (Paris). Thank you so so much for making this experience so great for us! It was well worth the travel from Indianapolis! Cannot wait to purchase another.

Reviewer: Fred & Luke B, March 20th 2018

TEDDY 

​We cannot recommend Annamarie and Lester/Danes and Doodles LLC highly enough. Our Teddy is the most beautiful, healthy, smart and perfectly tempered dog ever! If you want to be able to walk down the street anonymously, do not choose an Danes and Doodles LLC, everyone who sees Teddy wants to play with him!! We had looked around the country to find the perfect breeder and are thrilled that we eventually found Annamarie and Lester. They were very communicative through the entire process of deciding on a litter, and especially after the litter had arrived. We received countless number of photos and updates that made us feel part of Teddy's early stages, even though we were hundreds of miles away. Thank you so much Danes and Doodles LLC for bringing such a wonderful miracle into our lives! Proud owners of Teddy

Reviewer: Paulina Bogdan, April 20th 2018

SWEET CODY

We recently purchased our sweet Cody, our F1 golden-doodle from Annamaire and Lester and couldn't be more pleased with our experience. The whole family was very sweet and made the 4 hour travel well worth it. Our puppy was up to date on all his shots, microchipped, and very well taken care of. Even on the day of pick up, they had the vet out to check our sweet boys eye to make sure he was healthy an in fact the dog we agreed on purchasing. They were very well organized and sent us home with all the information we could need. I would highly recommend them to anyone, very professional, and care greatly for their animals. Thank you again for everything!

Reviewer: Mackenzie Florea, May 15th 2018 

MINI GOLDENDOODLE 

After months of researching and researching for a miniature goldendoodle, we were blessed to find Danes & Doodles.  Each step of the way, the Lengacher family has been helpful and communicated promptly.  I flew up to Indiana and they had the puppy waiting for me in the airport with all of her paperwork and supplies.  It was a seamless experience.  This is the most well adjusted, confident, playful and calm puppy I have interacted with.  It is evident that she has been raised with children and has been held and socialized.  Each person that meets her comments that she is the cutest puppy they have ever seen (and I wholeheartedly agree) . Our family is very grateful! 

Reviewer: Five Wunders, May 23rd 2018 

GREAT DANE PUPPY SAMMY

Lester and his whole family were all so nice and welcoming to us.the family takes great care of all puppies and makes sure they all get great homes. We visited a week before we pick up Diesel (Sammmy) and the puppies were all very healthy and super playful. Diesel is doing great at his new home, loving all the livestock and barn cats. If you are looking for loving, playful, and excellent bred Danes, I highly recommend getting one from them.

Reviewer: bree, September 18, 2017

SWEET ELEANOR (BELLA)

I can not express the gratitude I have to this family for providing us with our sweet Eleanor. She is everything that we could have hoped for. She is very laid back, playful, and loving. We love her puppy snuggles and constant kisses. Eleanor is very well socialized and does great with our families dogs and kitties. For only being 8 weeks old, she is very gentle with my 7 month old niece and 3 year old nephew. I am very impressed already by how smart she is and how it already seems we skipped the puppy terrors. I would hands down recommend this family for your goldendoodle needs. They are so kind, honest, and provided us with everything we could have possibly needed to place our trust in them. Extremely professional, great family, and gives so much love to their puppies (it's obvious in our Eleanor). Thank you so so much for making this experience so sweet for us! ❤️

Reviewer: Alexandra, August 22, 2017

GREAT ADOPTION EXPIERENCE

We got our puppy almost a year ago and we couldn’t be happier!! Our puppy Knox is beautiful and has been a great asset to our family! We had such an easy and great experience and would get another puppy with no worries! Thanks again for all you did!

Reviewer: Carlee, October 27, 2017

WONDERFUL BREEDERS F1 

We had a wonderful experience with this family. The adoption process was so quick and easy. Before we were able to pick up our sweet little girl, the family would send us updated pictures weekly ( which we couldn’t wait to receive). Our baby girl came with her first round of shots, chipped, and some dog food along with a packed including shot record and vet visits. The puppies were kept in a very clean environment and seemed like they socialized regularly with the puppies. Our sweet girl is 6 months old is is so incredibly loving. If you are looking for a F1B goldendoodle Lester and family is highly recommended!

Reviewer: Brooke, January 4, 2018

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE SASHA GREAT DANE

We got a beautiful Great Dane from Lester and Annamarie. Being a fraud investigator, I’m always very skeptical of buying animals online, but they were so helpful every step of the way. They answered all questions that we had and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with having our sweet Sasha shipped to us. When she arrived, you could tell she was very well taken care of and we have followed up with them to ensure she was ok as they genuinely care for their dogs. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for the perfect puppy for your family.

Reviewer: Brooke, October 23, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE! EMILY F1

Our family pick out Emily when she was 3 weeks old. The Lengacher Family answered all our questions. They updated us weekly with pictures till she was 8 weeks old to see the growth of the puppy. She is very well socialized and loves our children. We had Emily flown to our home and the process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend purchasing a dog from the Lengacher family. It was a great experience!

Reviewer: Shaun, August 31, 2017

GREAT DANE PUPPIES

We are so happy we found Annamarie and Lester! They were quick to respond to our questions and let us visit the puppies before putting a deposit down. The dogs are well cared for by the entire family. They sent us updated photos periodically until our puppy was 8 weeks old and we could pick her up. Plus, paying with PayPal was a breeze! I definitely recommend them!

Reviewer: Emily, August 1, 2017

BO

I have recently purchased Bo, an F1 golden doodle, from Danes and Doodles LLC. First, the family was wonderful and very knowledgable, and it could be seen that they really care for the dogs. I know they took great care of Bo. Second, their puppies are smart, loving dogs. Bo has been great around other dogs and little children. He has caught on quickly with potty training, and is a very playful dog. I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to purchase a puppy!

Reviewer: Jessie G  April 23rd, 2018

GREAT ADOPTION EXPERIENCE!  ELLIE (MOTHER IS BELLA BLACK)

It has been a true pleasure working with this family. We are excited to bring home a Great Dane and loved the multiple pictures, updates, and information on our Ellie! They had pictures and stories of the mother and father (mother onsite) and all the puppies look happy and healthy. The puppies all seemed to be comfortable around people and children. Great family to answer questions and they like telling the stories of the puppies personalities. I truly feel this family takes great care of the mother and puppies. Absolutely recommend Lester Lengacher to find you a great puppy to take home!

Reviewer: Melanie, August 2, 2017

DANE PUPPIES (MOTHER IS BELLA BLACK)

Lester and his family are remarkable people. When we arrived to pick up our puppy they were very friendly and welcoming. The paperwork for the AKC and micro chip were organized and ready to go. The pup was current on all shots, well groomed and in excellent health. I could not say enough nice things... I would definitely purchase another pup from Lester.

Reviewer: Tracy, February 12, 2017

RUBY GOLDENDOODLE F1

Amazing dog and caring family! They made it easy to come pick up Ruby and were available to answer any of my questions. I love my dog!

Reviewer: Joseph, February 12, 2017

LOLA GOLDENDOODLE F1

We had a great experience with our breeders Lester and Anna. We love our little Lola,she is now 12 weeks old and doing great. We already have her potty trained for the most part and she sits for us. She is very smart and doing great.

Reviewer: Stacey, February 12, 2017

F1B GOLDENDOODLE AWESOME PUPPY & EASY PROCESS!!!

The seller, puppy, & process was amazing! I would give them an A+ for the whole process & 100% recommend them to anyone wanting a puppy! My experience: I texted the seller and they responded very quickly & answered all my questions They sent additional pictures & a few videos of the puppy I reserved the puppy with a down payment, then drove to their home to pick him up w & paid cash for the rest The seller provided a great home & I could tell they are really nice people & care about their puppies. The seller provided all the paperwork mentioned in the listing & even provided a bag of his current food. They exceeded our expectations & went above and beyond for us & our new puppy! Thank you again for everything!!!

Reviewer: Bobby, February 8, 2017

MINI GOLDENDOODLE

My 17 yr. old daughter and I had been thinking about getting a puppy for about two years and decided on a mini golden doodle. We were very happy to find this wonderful family who provided us with such a perfect puppy! We are completely over the moon for our baby girl, Wrigley Blu! The entire family was so great through the whole process, making sure to send us pictures every week, which made the wait as tolerable as possible. It was very clear that this family cares for their animals as their own. We were able to visit one time before taking our puppy home, and it was very heartwarming to see how Mr. and Mrs. L. and their children cared for and played with all of the puppies. Everything about the process was super easy, professional, and could not have gone more smoothly. Miss Wrigley is four months old now and she has exceeded our expectations and is exactly what we pictured our puppy would look like when we began our search for a breeder. She has filled a void in our lives and we look forward to many years of happiness with her. We would recommend this family over and over for anyone looking for a dane or doodle!

Reviewer: Amy S (Mini goldendoodle Wrigley)

OUR ANNIE GIRL ❤ F1B 

Our experience with this kind family was awesome!! Our sweet girl Annie is the best puppy we have ever had! She has been so gentle and easygoing with us and our 3 kiddos! She is also so fun and playful with our 4 year old shih tzu Dixie. She has only been here a week and is doing amazing potty training and sleeping through the night! Over all, just the best experience and we could not love her more!!!! 🐶🎀❤ Reviewer: Sarah, February 11, 2017

JAX

I just recently purchased our F1 Goldendoodle from Danes and Doodles LLC, and I couldn’t be anymore happy with whole process. They were easy to communicate with and helped me get my pup all the way to Montana! He is such a wonderful puppy I couldn’t of asked for a better dog. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new addition to the family to come here.

Reviewer: April S March (F1 Goldendoodle JAX - Daisy & Tucker litter)

GREAT DANE QUINCY

We arrived yesterday to pick up Harley a.k.a. Quincy. It was a great experience. The family who bred him are lovely, kind and patient. Plan your payment method in advance, as we brought only a credit card making it complicated for all. But we figured it out (rural IT at its finest). My boy Quincy is just beautiful! He adjusted seamlessly. The farm is immaculate and the pup clearly loved his first family. Now on to his forever home!

Reviewer: Heidi Van Deusen

HONEY 

We were looking for a new member to join the family because my mother in law lost her dog of 17 years. Having a 8 month old Godlendoodle already I convinced my mother in law to purchase a puppy from Danes & Doodles. Honey was listed on the website as cute as can be for a really reasonable price so I jumped on it right away. The process was EXTREMELY easy and there was no issues. The price was more than fair considering some breeders gouge buyers with prices of $3,000 or more WITHOUT delivery. Honey has been the best addition to our family, and we love her so very much. Her temperament is so sweet and cuddly and she loves everyone she meets. The only thing I would like to add is that I was under the impression I would be meeting someone at the airport with the dog when in fact she flew alone. It was a miscommunication on both parts but led to a little panic at the airport. However, if that’s the only issue that’s fine with me! Thank you so much for our lovely addition and my dogs new life time best friend!

Reviewer: Alexandra Carter, May 17th 2018 

OUR STORE

Address: 

Grabill, IN 46741

Phone: 260-443-3144

Email: lnadanesdoodles.com

HELP
  • Danes & Doodles LLC

© 2018 Danes & Doodles LLC .